Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4970852730 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 33 / healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter and all the blessings I have in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies or just curling up on the couch watching TV. I enjoy hiking and going on mini adventures. Spending time with my family, picnics and sight seeing are always fun... and I love taking my daughter to the park to swing on the swings. And one of my favorite leisures in life are looking at the night sky.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loving partner and friend. I'm trying to find a mix of passion, adventure, laughter and security.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. The beautiful things in life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football