Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4970795321 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 30 / Recent college grad starting the job search!

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life by making the most of small things. The most important thing in life is to be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Starbucks to relax and read a book, watching old 'classic' movies, hanging out with friends, shopping! In the summer when I have free time I love going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone is who trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

You will probably hear my laugh before you actually see where it's coming from...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy pretty much any book about European history. For a fun/unacademic read I love Us Magazine to catch up on celebrity gossip and fashion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving parents who have always supported me
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunities/ experiences that I have had in life that have made me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very outgoing but come off as quite and reserved when I meet someone for the first time.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am proud to be a sister of Kappa Delta sorority. I am an only child. I like to stay up late and therefore not a big fan of early mornings. I love to sing in my car.