Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4970733715 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 55 / Professional Musician /Entertainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be successful as much as I can in my career, and to make sure my kids have a well balanced life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sit and relax with a glass of wine and Catch up on some TV shows, or movies. Do some art work.

The most influential person in my life has been

A women that is honestly down to earth, easy going, good personality, warm, and who makes me feel the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don�t like to sit down and read books but I�ve listen to audio books from time to time. The last one was 4-hour workweek! I�m sure we would all like to do that. It was pretty insightful on what we all could or should do with our financial lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Kids and their health
  3. All things that God has given me ,to be the person I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty laid-back, there's not much they don't see right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

Maybe if we start communicating!