Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4970718823 A Single Woman in Kure Beach, NC 74 / bar owner and ila checker

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kure Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kure Beach, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kure Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and my home,then my work. i try to do the best i can for all.

I typically spend my leisure time

woking on home and yard. going dancing, walking, sharing a meal with friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be lite hearted and fun

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, smile and friendlyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

cann't remember right now just going blank. crs at work i guess

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I could use a new friend

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I use to dance 2/3 times a week , love to, but not with other women if you get my drift. oh yes love vegas.