Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4970515126 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 33 / accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always wanted to travel. I love to spend free time finding new places, even if it is just a new hotel in a beach town I have been to a million times. I am passionate about creating a plan and working hard to accomplish things, that may be career related or a household project. I like to analyze problems and then fix them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love finding new places, it can be a resturant I have never tried, or a beach hotel I have never been to, or a whole new city to explore. I also like to just curl up on the couch and watch a movie or the latest episode of The Office. I am up for pretty much anything, as long as I have someone to relax with who doesn't get too worked up about the small stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy, drama free time with friends and family
  2. Having the ability to accomplish anything if I really try
  3. Health for me and my family

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational