Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4970458813 A Single Woman in Lancaster, MA 56 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my jazz singing. My mother in particular. I love to be able to hike in the Red mountains. I love to cook for a significant other and see the joy on their face. I love to be able to make a difference in someone's life whether they know that I was the one involved or not. I love to travel,read listen to music. I have also written one woman shows. In general I am passionate about living, loveing and God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking , hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty,

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to win at trial. I am a new attorney so there are alot of things for me to learn. For Women only: What you need to know about the inner lives of men.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents are still alive
  2. I have good friends
  3. I know that God loves

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have more love to share than I know what to do with

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I know that life is short and should never be wasted

What I like to read

Nonfiction