Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #496982625 A Single Man in Colton, WA 66 / Veterinary Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Colton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Buddhist

Colton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Solving problems, I'm an innovator, I really enjoy the process of seeing a problem and then solving it. Even the mistakes are a learning experience and often used later.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making jewelry out of exotic materials, mostly earrings, bracelets and necklaces. Building things for other people. Fixing things that most people would just throw away.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, to offset my shyness. Affectionate,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read nothing but Veterinary medicine journals for the last 20 years but over the last year I have been devouring science fiction. But the last was The Minds Eye by Oliver Sacks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I survived this long. I am one of those people who would try most anything
  2. The experiences that have been bestowed on me thus far
  3. Love of life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very well traveled and financially stable. Prior to settling down I worked as a commercial diver and a sailboat Captain moving boats throughout the Pacific and Indian oceans. I love kids and animals. I'm incredibly resourceful. I love life and I want to share that with someone,

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the first 15 lives of harry august, kasari nexus, ender series, american sphinx, grant, seven years in tibet, terror in the name of god, three worlds gone mad, the red market

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction