Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4969488931 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 37 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest, were only on this earth for alittle while.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog hiking or running, exploring the northwest, or traveling abroad.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest and mature. someone who knows how to work hard, but also is able to have fun to.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and outgoingness

The last book I read and enjoyed

What does it mean to be human, its a compilation of award winning authors, scholars and other intellectual types discussing their views on humanity. Its really interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome family
  2. Quality friendships
  3. Being able to travel the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thats a good question, I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

They'll just have to find out