Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4969423116 A Single Woman in Poquoson, VA 51 / School Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Poquoson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Poquoson, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poquoson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about educating kids, working with teenagers, being a good family member, having a good laugh, enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy visiting new places, reading, going to amusement parks, some live sporting events and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can find humor in almost anything. Life is too short to be too serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like murder mysteries that are also funny - usually those without graphic violence. I have recently found Buzzfeed and it takes up way more time than it should.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My iPhone - Siri helps me find my way, tells me the weather, etc.
  2. My almost grown up son
  3. A job that I enjoy and that makes a difference

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really a softie on the inside. I don't watch sad movies because I would cry so I prefer to watch comedies and laugh. I try to find the bright side to everything! I really do want world peace. (I hope you get the movie reference!)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I think that I have a great sense of humor. Now that my son is off to college, I have more time to get out and spend time enjoying life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the three musketeers, any by dan brown, too many to name

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the avengers, the avengers, thor, ironman, etc.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama