Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4968898429 A Single Woman in Raynham Center, MA 38 / Business Development Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Raynham Center
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Raynham Center, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raynham Center, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As corny as it may sound, I'm passionate about my job. Working for a non-profit that does such amazing work for people is a blessing, and I'm very lucky to be a part of that. I'm also passionate about music--I'd give up television in a heartbeat if I had to choose. Finally, good food, good wine (or beer!), friends and family....it's what life is all about!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a black Lab named Colde (pronounced Cody-he came with the name), so I love to spend time taking him to the beach or for long walks in the woods. I'm a outdoors type of person, so I love going for hikes or exploring new places. I'm a foodie too, so it's always fun to check out someplace new. I love getting out on the weekends to see a band/singer/live music (most kinds).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a warm, funny, loving personality. It's the most attractive characteristic you can possess.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall, and I have a 1,000-kilowatt smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book 4 of Game of Thrones...I can't put it down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. My education
  3. An amazing group of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really think about that. I'm comfortable and confident with how I present myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

I work two jobs, and I've just been accepted into an MBA program, so my time is somewhat limited, but that has never stopped me from prioritizing the person I'm in a relationship with. Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask!

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

reinaldo arenas: before night falls, the art of seduction, game of thrones

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, sade, jay z, sarah brightman, u2

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sense and sensibility, the simpsons movie, the godfather trilogy