Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4968880229 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 69 / Dept of corrections records office tech

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Antiques, art, music, beautiful sunsets, the beaches and working out in the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to all kinds of music, clasical,oldies,western, but I am particularly fond of Andrea Bocelli and Julio Iglesias. I also love old movies, (TCM) the old gangster movies are my favorite. James Cagney, Bette Davis, just to name a few. Visiting ocean communities when I can, I love to wander through the shops and admire the art works and antiques. Wine tasting, they have a-lot of great winneries in Temecula. Concerts, going out to dinner, I enjoy trying ethnic foods. Working out in the gym makes me feel good!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

I will have to ask someone, to be able to answere this question correctly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sidney Sheldon's Bloodline. About a families bloodline, so excieting,sex, murder, cheating, I could not keep my nose out of it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of a good family
  2. Having a mother that is still alive
  3. A job and a wonderful place to call home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very friendly and enjoy people and conservation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

Please, I prefer matches with photos and someone that is at least 5'9.