Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4968738334 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 36 / Business Banking Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, community, breast cancer awareness, other causes I believe in, work, relationships of all kinds

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends and family, playing piano, exercising, riding bike or walking, reading...

The most influential person in my life has been

Friends and family HAVE to be important to my mate. Also, they have to have interests of their own and be able to do things independently.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very interested in learning about people. I do ask a lot of questions, but not in a "3rd degree" manner. I'm more easy going in my interrogation. :) Ha ha

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I'm reading "Gone with the Wind." Tough to get through but so far very interesting. I love the historical references.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful friends and family
  2. My limited time with my Mom who taught me my core values
  3. Freedoms.... of all kinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. The more you get to know me the more you find out that I'm a warm and caring person but initially I may come across as shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

If you can't tell already, my number one must is friends and family. I need a companion who also values friends and family and is willing to make the effort in those relationships.