Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4968272924 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 39 / Corporate Pilot

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about aviation and the science behind it. I am also passionate about reading, specifically about math and science, history, and economics. I am also passionate about my family.I love to travel as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, and spending time with friends, preferably in conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I 'click' with. Someone who is attractive to me on many levels.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I like to converse.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Engineering Math. I like learning as much as possible about how things work, and math is the language with which I might understand nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a career that has, and continues to be, very rewarding.
  2. I am thankful for having moral, open-minded, and supportive parents.
  3. I am thankful that there is always something new to learn.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very interested in learning from them.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am an American working in Saudi Arabia right now, but I get a great deal of time off and I tend to travel during my time off.