Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4967663718 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 31 / I am a ER nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate! Wow that is a strong word I am not sure I am passionate about all these things but some things I enjoy are horse back riding, camping, hiking, fishing I am a country girl so I love working with animals, I also love helping peolpe. I love my job as an ER nurse I am able to help people at difficult times in there lives and hopfully bring some comfort.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like spending time enjoying nature. I love trail riding, hiking, camping, 4 wheeling almost anything outdoors. I also like to travel, and just hang out with my family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing family.
  2. I am thankful that I have a job that I love.
  3. I am thankful that I have the church of Jesus Christ in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent