Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4967545922 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 65 / Loan Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to serve and help people as much as I can.I alway do the best I can in all I do at work or in life.There is always a good side to everything and I try to follow that path :O)People and friendship is so important to me and the communication is a must. Passion for the Lord Jesus Christ is my daily walk :O)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to work in my garden and watch things grow. So wonderful to walk out and see a new flower bud.I enjoy going to the beach and watching storms or walking in the sand.I would love to retire and travel :O)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for my God and Lord Jesus Christ
  2. Very thankful for my son and his family
  3. Very thankful for my dear friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Sweet