Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4966724014 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 29 / Mother, Retail

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being Strong For My Son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Like To Spend Time With My Son! I Like To Hang Out With My Best Friend. I Like To Play Pool. I Like Learning Something New Every Day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Real.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyez!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Read Children Books! Or If I Have Time I Read Books About Child Development.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son! He's the Love of My Life
  2. My Mom. She's Always Been There.
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My Son Is My World! Music's Life! Tattoos Are Awsome; I Have Three Myself. I Love Moons n Stars. Food's The Bomb! BBQS, I Love Watchn Sunsets n Sunrises. Poetry. The Beach Is Where to Be in The Summer! Bon Fires! Halloween's My Favorite Holiday; Who Wouldn't? It's The Only Day of The Year You Can Dress Up However You Want, Get Free Candy n Act Stupid.. No Matter How Old You Are. Awsome! Purple, Black, Green, n Burgundy Are My Favorite Colors.