Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4966698215 A Single Woman in Wando, SC 43 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Wando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wando, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating a happy life in whatever form that may take. Life is too short to not be happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love swimming, whether in the pool or at the beach. Definitely one of my favorite past times! I also love to travel and explore new places, especially internationally. At home you will often find me playing board or card games with friends or just relaxing watching a great movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that nice guy! They do indeed finish first here. :) I would also love to find someone who makes me laugh as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my sense of humor. I love to laugh and enjoy life and can usually be found surrounded by people who feel the same!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm, well I just finished The Autobiography of King Henry VIII and it was very fascinating. A great read, although not my usual summer fare! I have moved onto my more usual beach books now... although I am always up for any great, thought provoking book. I minored in literature in college and can usually be found with a book within reach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, family, & friends ~ typical answer I know, but still very true :)
  2. Health & Happiness
  3. Living in such a fantastic place!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I enjoy and care about the people in my life. I would do anything for my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful