Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4966329328 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 43 / Event Planner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy good food and good wine. I love to entertain or go out with friends. I enjoy - read: LOVE - live music and dancing at shows. I am an animal lover. I am passionate about the charities and community groups I am involved in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping in (when I can), power walking/stretching, relaxing with my pets, cooking, going out with friends, listening to music, lighting a nice fire, drinking a great bottle of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. (Plus - Caring, Ambitious, Sense of Humor, Kind & supportive nature.)

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and honest personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I changed my answer b/c honestly I really don't have time to read books. I am a news junkie and always checking out CNN or news on-line. I like a good magazine when I have time, something "trash" or social in nature to give me some "down time" from the stress of my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends & pets
  2. My love of live/good music
  3. Where I came from/how I grew up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always want to take care of the people around me and make sure everyone is happy. "Greatest good for all involved" is my personal philosophy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am new to this and very "guarded" about doing it (thus no picture). But I live in a small town and everyone here knows who you date. I am just really curious who is out there that I am not meeting in my usual circles.