Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4965766718 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 66 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty,truthfulness,loyalty; humor,fun; the beauty in people and the beauty of the world that often times takes my breath away; my intelligence and my ability to keep learning and experience what daily life has to offer; laughter, music, dancing; my desire to always be a woman with morals, dignity and class; my faithful friends; my wonderful family and the love they give me everyday, they form the core of my contentment and my happiness; the Catholic faith which has sustained me all my life and the love of God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shop. I am very good at. I like to watch old movies and home improvement shows. I love to dance!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is truthful and honest and who has class

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

A murder mystery by Nora Roberts that takes place in Alaska. It was well written; suspenceful,descriptive,and romantic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and my grandchildren
  2. I am thankful for having been loved by a wonderful man
  3. I am thankful for the gifts God has given me (health, intellect, etc.)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am somewhat shy and not flirtatious, I am interesting, funny and intellegent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am interested in finding a companion and a friend who will enjoy going places and doing things with me. If romance and loves evolves, that will be a bonus.