Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4965062414 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 54 / RN

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,friends,career,and strong desire to meet and eventually have relationship with a man with compatable characteristics/interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking,bbq/grilling/cooking outdoors,fishing,boat rides,movies,spoting events,going to dinner,can be content at home watching tv, and occasionally going out for drinks/music/dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Capable of a love relationship along with fine characteristics such as:trust,respect,devotion,kindness,reasonable expectations -no deceitfulness,word games..

The first thing people notice about me

My personality- I care deeply and am very devoted to friends and family- I am very open,loving, assertive,emotionally strong,share well with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook- easy chic reading- very moving story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard one- Though I am light hearted and love to have a good time-I can be very deep and sincere

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am honest and respectful and expect the same in any relationship