Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4965059113 A Single Woman in Fort Bragg, NC 40 / DoD

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fort Bragg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Bragg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Bragg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the most of my potential and growing through experiences and realtonships. I love traveling and new adventures. It is important to me to give back to the global community and treat people with dignity and respect. Physical fitness is important to me and I enjoy an active lifestyle. I love to learn and continue to challenge myself both physically and mentally. I have a strong work ethic but I value and appreciate play time and quality time with loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always find time to exercise such as running, working out at the gym, and outdooor sports. I love traveling and trying new experiences. I like to appreciate the beauty, culture, and people of wherever I am, whether it is a foreign country or a new local venue, park, city, etc. I like going to festivals and events or just wandering through local markets, trying new food, and music, and wandering off the beaten path. The ocean has always been a source of serenity for me. As much as I love being phyically active and volunteer work, I am perfectly happy just relaxing at the beach with no agenda, day or night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and Passion

The first thing people notice about me

Compassion and energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom and opportunities to choose how I live
  2. The love and support of my family and friends
  3. My physical and mental health and capabilies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Strength, because I am petite and friendly, it is not immediately noticeable but anyone who works, travels, or spends time with me realizes I am a pretty tough chick :)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate