Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4965051119 A Single Woman in Fairmont, WV 35 / Sales

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Fairmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fairmont, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairmont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go shopping, talking to people on the internet, playing games, watching movies, visiting with friends, going swimming, or planning something fun for the family for the day!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that always looks for the positive in life, doesn't dwell on the things that go wrong, optimistic. Also, must love children and be willing to treat mine like their own. Someone that has a steady job and is financially stable.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is very humerous, upbeat, energetic, happy, and I will do anything that I can to help someone and that I'm a good mother.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the Mother's Soul. Actually, I'm still reading it. It is a bunch of short stories that women have sent in about their experiences with children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My caring nature of wanting to always do good for myself and for people around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I hate conflict, arguing, and fighting. Actually I hate it so much that I just refuse to do it very often or for very long.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that is optimistic and happy with their own lives. If you're not happy with your own life yet, how can you add part of my life to yours and expect it to equal happiness.