Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4965045514 A Single Man in Clackamas, OR 38 / construction management

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Clackamas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Clackamas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clackamas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time outdoors fishing, hunting(Archery), hiking, backpacking, snowboarding, Golfing, Softball and would like to get back into climbing. Basically anything that gets me outside with nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoys the same type of activities

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deep Survival by laurence Gonzalez. Adventures that went wrong and how people delt with the situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones
  2. My life so far
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everybody always thinks im to serious because i dont smile enough. I just have to have a good reason to smile. Sounds stupid but?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Cannot stand crowds of people unless it involves a concert or drinking.