Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4965044313 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 40 / Field Service tech

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping the less fortunate or simply giving a helping hand to those in need. I love life and know that everyone deserves a decent one.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i enjoy either learning about other cultures or more history. I also love workouts at the gym or tring different outdoor activies. Whenever I do have the time i will go for an outdoor run.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going demenor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I most thankful for understanding and caring parents
  2. my life experiences both failures and triumphs
  3. a few good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humility and not my stature

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit