Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4965035319 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 40 / Market Strategy/Product Management & Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas, dartmouth college

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas, dartmouth college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling! I love seeing new places and learning about new cultures. I've been to over 50 countries and have hit 47 of the 50 states.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time checking out new restaurants with friends, soaking in all the fun SF has to offer, volunteering, hiking (currently training for Kilimanjaro) and am also training for my 6th half-marathon...I'm hoping to someday to actually graduate to a full one :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can click with, laugh with, and it would be nice if he's a travelling monkey like me! But he needs to stick around for a bit, so that we can at least get to know each other :-)

The first thing people notice about me

Many people have told me from the start--that I seem "very real."

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is bad....but it's been a few years since I've read a book cover to cover. Reading gone girl now...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. Being surrounded by open, interesting and giving people
  3. Living in a beautiful, liberal-minded city and having unlimited opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My joking mannerism...I can easily offend someone if they don't get that I'm joking!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

If you're interested in chatting, please feel free to open communication. I have found that going through these questions don't really do much but delay actually meeting someone in person. If you disagree, then I'm more than happy to answer the EH Questions! :-)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, korean dramas!, korean dramas