Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4965018313 A Single Man in Yukon, OK 41 / Maintenance

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yukon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think the thing I am most passionate about is my family. People can say what they want about me, I have had Drill Sgts.in my face before, and I can take it. However, if you say something about my family I WILL hurt you. You just don't talk about or do something to a family member. I am very protective about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I think the things I enjoy most in my "down" time are my family and friends. I also do make time for the occasional online game. Other than that I really do nothing but work. ; )

The most influential person in my life has been

someone honest and funny

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read that much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. The few friends I have, they are very close to me
  3. My experience so far in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as "hard" as I look ... I'm really a big teddy bear

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

no