Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4965003821 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 33 / Full time student, part time work employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my designs and career. I want to be able to have a great job where i can be creative all day long and just have fun creating things that people would love. I love clothes, so i want to be able to design for those who love it as much as me.i'm also passionate about music. Love music, especially latin music. i love salsa, merengue, hip hop.... etc.Nothing like a great day to spend it with the people most important to you. Great company always makes things better and more enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sketching and being outdoors during my time off. I like listening to music and reading. I like watching TV as well, there is nothing wrong with that. Movies.... I'm a huge fun of movies. I can watch almost any type of movies.... love them. I've been trying to get more active, for myself. I like going for hikes with my goods friends. I enjoy being outdoors, so every chance i get i like to get out of the city and enjoy my time with nature. Traveling is something i want to be part of my life. I would enjoy seeing different cultures at their cores. It is fascinating!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone i can trust and have a great time with. no bullshit. Someone that can appreciate me for who I am and i would do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I couldn't really say. It could be my accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire. I'm a fan of the movies so my sister has all the books and I get around reading them once in a while. I honestly have not read them all, but I'm getting there. Love the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for being alive
  2. thankful fro being who i am today
  3. thankful for having great friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People can tell that I'm spanish, i think it is a give away. Unfortunately people don't always know that I come from Cuba.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

Honestly, i tend to enjoy my time as much as I can. There is a part of me that also enjoys spending time at home and just relaxing on my days off. I like to joke around with friends because it makes me feel like I can do that and just be myself. It is hard to get people to truly know who you are besides the looks. I can be very shy at points. Sometimes i tend to step back and let my friends have the fun. I can be funny at times and like to play sports or just walk around the beach for the heck of it.