Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4965000915 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 62 / retail sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Attitude; Integrity; Respect: (AIR)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports, health, travel, music and enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for personal honesty, integrity, intelligence and the ability to be understanding, and also the ability to share and demonstrate these qualities in actions.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blessed Beyond Measure. About staying hopeful and giving thanks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great appreciation of character, of genuiness, and the willingness to improve oneself, and the compassion to enrich the lives of others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Loyal

A little more about me

I expect a lot out myself and similarly those I care about and spend time with. I feel that is good because I try to improve my life and the lives of those that I am able to touch. I appreciate good company and good times. While being as realistic as possible, I like to focus on positve things, and higher aspirations.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism