Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #496497815 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 74 / Teacher retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about always seeing the glass as half-full. It is important to see each day as a new beginning and be grateful for it. I like to treat others as I would like to be treated. Friends are important and I cherish them. I am also passionate about honesty and want someone in my life that feels the same way. I love animals - of all kinds, and I love to travel. I believe that you don't have to share all likes and dislikes with your partner as it is important to have some independence!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking with my doggie and being outdoors. However, I also enjoy creating - whether it be needlepoint or the quilt I am presently working on. I would love to spend more time golfing as I enjoy that and I always enjoy traveling, seeing new places and meeting new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each new day I am given.
  2. The peace and happiness I have in my life.
  3. My son!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Passionate