Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964906317 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 45 / behavioral health care

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kent state university
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kent state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Special education (Work). Family. Home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on house. Entertaining family and friends. Exploring new activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry and Honesty.I can't pick one!!

The first thing people notice about me

Depending on the conversation; my intelligence or sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne.The power of positive thinking and talking. Easier to read than the DSM-IV!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Children
  2. Faith
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a city girl who likes a true gentleman.