Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964873421 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 48 / Mgr. in training @ retaraunt (p/t) and college student (p/t)

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the woman I was meant to be and a good role model to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activitiesfamily functionsshopping, eating out, or movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong character and trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

My disposition. I have one of those faces...I can light up the room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"My Friend Leonard," by James Frey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and my family
  2. the life I have been blessed with
  3. the opportunities afforded to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I really am.I don't want to be judged by the way I look.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been to a movie or two by myself.You don't have to be weird to do that, I just couldn't think of anyone I wanted to go with at the time.