Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964860216 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 43 / Exec Asst/Event Planner by day, Singer/Songwriter by night.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my music. I love writing songs and getting to perform them. I used to feel like I chose this life, but more and more it feels like it chose me. And I mean that in a good way!I recently got into cycling and am looking for a good bike. I borrowed one for the 5 borough bike tour and I had such an amazing feeling of satisfaction when I finished that ride, that I can't wait to do that again.I also love to cook and am constantly looking for new recipes to try. I also like to try to recreate my favorite restaurant dishes. And I love to go out and experience all this great city can offer!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to see live music or a good show. Sometimes the best time is hanging with my friends, playing Scrabble or just having dinner.I also spend a lot of my leisure time practicing my guitar and writing songs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is reliable and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. Apparently I have a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "Under the Banner of Heaven" by Jon Krakauer. It was a very disturbing portrait of Mormonism. Krakauer's writing and research was impeckable and it was a really good read--though not light at all!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have amazing friends.
  2. My music-that I get to express myself through song and I found a way to finish my CD.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a tiny bit shy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Not right now...