Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964855915 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 65 / Retired now

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting new people, my church, enjoy fishing, boating, swimming, sports especially baseball, football and soccer

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, boating, fishing, walking, bowling, playing cards, reading, baking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sense of humor, looking for someone to trust completely and share the good times

The first thing people notice about me

Energy Level

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really enjoying reading all I can about the political happenings, internet, newspaper, magazines - love the stories and making of history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children and grandchildren
  2. Health and well being
  3. Surroundings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

later

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama