Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964853023 A Single Man in Cumberland, MD 60 / Civil engineer working for local government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cumberland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personally, at the present time my life revolves around work and helping others. I receive tremendous satisfaction in taking a task from beginning to end and knowing that I had a part. By spending so much time at work and in my career,I have allowed too many things in life to pass by including significant relationships. I have a passion to find someone who I may share my life with in all aspects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling in USA and abroad, collecting antiques and going to auctions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family upbringing and values
  2. My career opportunities and education
  3. Respect individuals have for me

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful