Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964849419 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 57 / Public School Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of houston and lamar university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of houston and lamar university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life, my family, and my friends!!! Having a special person to share my life with would be an extra blessing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I travel, relax, and enjoy going out with my friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in finding someone who is reliable, enjoys life, and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my sense of humor and friendliness!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading all types of books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Having a happy home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of a thing!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Two of my children are successful adults and no longer live at home. My 17 year old son is an excellent student and athlete. I was married once, for twenty years. I do not like drama. I do enjoy road trips/traveling, music, sports, card/board games, laughing, and being with friends and family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama