Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964825314 A Single Woman in Oxford, MI 51 / Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Oxford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living for today

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling / enjoying live music / taking long walks or a motorcycle ride

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is not too judgemental, sometimes I just run off at the mouth to vent and get rid of anything bad that may have happened during the day. But then it is gone

The first thing people notice about me

People say that it is my eyes. They change colors depending on the mood that I am in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a murder-mystery, I read all types of books, but generally want something that is completely different than being in real life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Being able to provide a home for my family
  3. Being able to enjoy time with friends & family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I start off being on the shy side when first meeting someone, however I am really not at all that shy.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have many different facets to what I enjoy and like to do, almost like a chamelion with how I can adapt to different situations