Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964815115 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 52 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beliefs in God and my two children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family,especially with my two children. Spending time outdoors. I like to travel and try new things. I enjoy fine dining.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal relationship with Jesus Christ

The first thing people notice about me

They say I am funny and make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Free(Beth Moore) It's about trusting God and total surrender to Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. my two children
  3. my health and my childrens' health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faith and how important it is to me. I am trying to be more verbal about my faith.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy adventures and new experiences. I like spending time outdoors from relaxing with friends and family to camping/hiking, golfing and water activities. I also love spending time on a snowy-rainy day, indoors doing nothing.