Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964814210 A Single Woman in Gaithersburg, MD 26 / Cashier, Receptionist, Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gaithersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gaithersburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Gaithersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my music. I've played piano for 11 years and I just recently started learning guitar on my own. I also sing and I used to perform a lot.I am also passionate about making the world a better place. I want to change someone's life for the better. I want to be able to provide for someone either emotionally (Big Brother Big Sister) or financially (donations).

I typically spend my leisure time

I play piano or guitar in my free time for at least an hour each day.I also am out with friends when I have the time as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am incredibly thankful for my supportive and loving family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my musical talent because it is my escape when I am not at my best.
  3. I am thankful for all the materialistic things I have that I know many people in the world cannot afford.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Sweet