Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964813517 A Single Woman in Scottsburg, IN 27 / Elementary Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Scottsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith and helping others. I am very involved in church and need someone who is equally as involved. I am becoming a teacher because I love working with children, and I have a great desire to help others.I am a very family oriented person and love spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a big golfer; always have been. I love reading and writing.Music is also a big part of my life. I play piano, volunteer to play at various places, and play when I'm stressed or overwhelmed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The full support I have always had from my family
  2. Being able to go to my friends when anything, good or bad, happens
  3. My faith and relationship with God!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working