Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964368027 A Single Man in Folsom, LA 31 / Assistant Plant Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Folsom, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing my best in all I do and striving to improve everything around me. I am very appreciative for all that God has blessed me with and am more than appreciative in the fact that I get to live another day and have the privilege to take something away from it. I currently work in Louisiana but will be coming home (Galveston, Tx) soon!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, fishing, just being in the outdoors, and cooking something on the grill. I love the beach and would surf and skimboard all day if I could. I'm also currently completing my private pilot license and am loving every minute of it! All in all I love adventure and everything God has for me to see or do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good Character, Integrity, Patience

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and willingness to greet you with a smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hondo, by Louis L'Amour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God- Without Faith, there's no life
  2. Family- They mean the world to me and have taught me much. Hopefully I can be atleast half as good one day as they have been to me.
  3. Friends; "Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends" -John 15:13

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my devotion

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Patience is the key to virtue... faith and a girl's loving smile are all I need to get through the day :)

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera