Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #496433925 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 52 / Nonprofit

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arizona and arizona state

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arizona and arizona state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing new places whether local or international and learning new things. I just took up swing dancing! Wanna punch my dance card?;-) I enjoy making a difference for others whether being there for my family and friends or responding to a a fellow stranger.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be physically active such as hiking, biking or yoga. I also just discovered swing dancing and seek a willing open minded and forgiving dance partner!

The most influential person in my life has been

You see kindness as a strength, and know what you want. You're low on drama but high on adventure and fun!

The first thing people notice about me

I know it sounds clich´┐Ż, but people often comment on my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Real Love in Dating by Greg Baer and also Born Standing Up by Steve Martin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career which is rewarding and meaningful
  2. My level of good health and all the activities I'm able to engage in
  3. Family and friends who I love and love me unconditionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm feisty but in a good way ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm loyal and generous to the people in my life.....I'm willing to take you to the airport for a flight at 6 a.m. instead of making you Uber!:-)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a new earth by echart tolle, real love by greg baer, real love by greg baer

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big short, star wars force awakens, ken burns doc on jackie robinson and hbo doc on frank sinatra