Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964238532 A Single Man in McAllen, TX 36 / I have a very demanding job that keps me away from home most of the day.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McAllen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

McAllen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in McAllen, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and my friends. I enjoy spending time with them. I find beauty in most things, for example I like all kinds of music from rock to classical. I like paintings and ride a motocycle. I am willing to try everything in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to enjoy a the day by doing a little exercise. some time I like to play Video Games or go fishing. I really like to keep up with the movies at the theater. It varies for how long my down time is.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be loyal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'am very passionate about things. specially life and human beings.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal