Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964214025 A Single Woman in Sulphur, LA 29 / I am a chahier part time. and a student full time.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Sulphur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sulphur, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sulphur, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting my education so that i can be able to provide for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors. Going to the beach, fishing ann boating, and 4-wheeler riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my goofy personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the only books i really read are my school books and my bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. All my blessings.
  3. Being able to get an education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i like what they notice

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

im in nursing school so im very busy. and you can also find me on myspace.