Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964210527 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 27 / Student, Waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many different things. I love to dance. I love both listening to and making music (even though I've only been a percussionist). I love to help people. I love all animals and a large majority of insects. I love to learn new things just to have the knowledge. Just think of the little yellow running man and you'll find me....IM-->Angels11001

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things I enjoy doing in my leisure time are dancing, reading, and being outside no matter the weather. I have been a dancer all my life and I enjoy its demand on the body, mind, heart, and soul. I enjoy reading supernatural romances as well as sci-fi books because I can use my imagination to fully understand what the writer is describing. I enjoy being out in the open, in the fresh air because it soothes me and the weather doesn't matter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd have to say the most important quality I'm looking for in a person is their personality. If he can make me laugh, he's already got a leg up.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually tend to notice my eyes or my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a supernatural/paranormal romance by Laurell K. Hamilton, Blood Noir. It is about this woman named Anita Blake and her many different duties as a Vampire executioner, federal marshal, and Animator/Necromancer, not to mention being the girlfriend of the master vampire of the city, the head of the werewolf pack and the head of the wereleopard pack. (She is a busy girl.) She has more non-human abilities up her sleeve than she can keep track of. I love how well the author describes everything. It's also part of a comic series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Friends.
  3. My many memories, both good and bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish that people would notice about me right away is that I am more sensitive than people think. I usually sacrifice my feelings so there aren't awkward moments.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I always try to have as much fun as possible.