Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964206120 A Single Woman in Allen, TX 31 / special events manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Allen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Allen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. My family and friends are the main thing I am passionate about, I care about them very much. Also, my education and career are two things that I am very passionate about and find very important in my life. I have a passion for traveling around the world, I want to go to as many different places as I can. I am very passionate about living a happy life and having no regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, whether it is outside, shopping, just sitting around the house, or eating. Just being around people that you love is very enjoyable for me. I love to watch movies. I don't care if I rent them or go to the movies, I enjoy doing that during my leisure time. Traveling is very important to me, so if I have enough time and money I like to travel around and see new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Sweet