Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964154219 A Single Woman in Salisbury, NC 31 / administrative/clerical

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salisbury, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a bit of a social activist. I'm fluent in Spanish and have a passion for immigrant rights--a good friend's husband just got deported, the day before his son's first birthday, and things like that make me really angry. I mean, if someone crosses an ocean from Cuba, they're allowed to stay, but if someone crosses a river from Mexico, they get shipped back, whether it ruins lives and breaks up families or not. That's got to change.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out dancing on the weekends. Usually we go to either Rumba Tropical in Kannapolis or Mexico Lindo in Concord. I also really like to read--my favorite genre is fantasy, especially contemporary fantasy (Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, etc).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. having learned from my mistakes

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous