Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964109224 A Single Woman in Freeport, ME 56 / Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Freeport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. I love my pets and they are very important to me. I am also passionate about any project I may take on, either at work or as a volunteer. I love nature and am happy to be near, in or on the ocean. My favorite vacation is a dive vacation. There is probably more I could say here, but I will stop here for now.

I typically spend my leisure time

On ordinary days, I enjoy spending time with my pets - 2 dogs and a cat. I like to relax with a glass of wine, good conversation or a movie. I also enjoy cooking, especially trying out new recipes. I also watch TV, but I must admit that I cannot click past the "reality" TV shows fast enough. (I hate that stuff.) I also enjoy reading, and love it when I find a novel with an intriguing plot and characters.For more planned activities, I like to walk, hike, boat, scuba dive.. and I'd really like to learn to ski or snowboard someday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having been raised by honest, good people with clear values
  2. Having a number of wonderful and diverse people in my life
  3. The experiences that have enhanced my life and helped me learn and grow.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Quiet, Warm