Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964038630 A Single Woman in Vandergrift, PA 32 / Security Guard

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Vandergrift
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Vandergrift, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vandergrift, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about almost everything in my life. I love animals and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy plaing with my dogs. Walking or jogging. Spending time talking with other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to communicate. Being able to talk to each other is the most important thing in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Satans Whisper. It is able a guy arguing with himslef about god and satan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends. They always help me through tough times.
  2. My family. I love them with all my heart and i hope someone can do the same.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Kind