Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964032121 A Single Woman in Linthicum Heights, MD 25 / Part time occupation

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Linthicum Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Linthicum Heights, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Linthicum Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have loved professional wrestling since I've been in elementary school. It's a unique passion but it has been my outlet for years and year. I love the creative aspect of the business and the goal for the entertainers to create a reaction. Fake? I prefer predetermined because the bumps the wrestlers take are amazing and the athletic characteristics they need are unmatched to any other sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I love just taking it easy and spending times with friends. This might mean going to a movie, having a nice dinner, or shopping. Getting dressed up and looking nice to go out is always fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal experiences that I have been blessed with that have led me to be the person I am.
  2. My family and the people who have shaped me to who I am.
  3. My job that provides me with the money to do what I want for fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit