Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964028716 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 57 / Manager for large public institution

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion in life is my daughter. I love watching her grow. Some of my fun passions include shoes, ice cream and chocolate. I am a firm believer in equity. I am passionate about social justice and education. Family is very important to me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music and reading. Whenever I have an opportunity I will slip away to see a foreign film. I volunteer every wednesday at a soup kitchen. I love to work in my garden and take long walks in the park or beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter , family and friends.
  2. I am thankful to have a comfortable life and good health.
  3. I am thankful to be able to share my life with those in need.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate